Nominating Committee Report
November 15, 2021
The Nominating Committee consists of the twenty Past Presidents of this Club.  The Nominating Committee recently met and after deliberation we make the following nominations:
          For a one-year term as Officers commencing on July 1, 2022:
                   President – Traci Lacock
                   President-Elect – Lori Garrison
                   Secretary – Mary Schwem
                   Treasurer – Scott Fox
          To serve as Directors for a three-year term each commencing on July 1, 2022:
                   Janet Lewis
                   Larry Walters
                   Patrick Lim
For your information, the 6 continuing Directors are – Scott VanHorn, Bailey Nowak, and Jera Likely (one year left each) and Ed Wright, Tom Brantley and Beth VandeWege (two years left each).
The Club Bylaws call for the election of Officers and Directors to be held at the first regular meeting of December; accordingly, this year’s election will be held on Wednesday, December 1, 2021.
At that time, nominations for any of these positions may be made from the floor of the meeting.  In order to be eligible for nomination to the positions of President and President-Elect, a member must have previously served as a Club Director for at least one year.
Respectfully submitted,
Nominating Committee