Nominating Committee Report
November 11, 2020
The Nominating Committee consists of the twenty Past Presidents of this Club.  The Nominating Committee recently met and after deliberation we make the following nominations:
                For a one-year term as Officers commencing on July 1, 2021:
                                President – Anja Bendel
                                President-Elect – Traci Lacock
                                Secretary – Mary Schwem
                                Treasurer – Scott Fox
                To serve as Directors for a three-year term each commencing on July 1, 2021:
                                Ed Wright
                                Tom Brantley
                                Beth VanDeWege
For your information, the continuing Directors are –
  • One year left – David Willms, Brittany Wilson and Kevin Harris
  • Two years left – Susan Allen, Bruce Hattig and Jera Likely
The Club Bylaws call for the election of Officers and Directors to be held at the first regular meeting of December; accordingly, this year’s election will be held on Wednesday, December 2, 2020.
At that time, nominations for any of these positions may be made from the floor of the meeting.  In order to be eligible for nomination to the positions of President and President-Elect, a member must have previously served as a Club Director for at least one year.